Garden Flowers Water Retaining Agent


001.jpg

云南11选5开奖结果Flower insurance agent is a highly efficient water conservation and drought  resistance and water saving fat, loose soil, and plant root growth and  efficient water retention agent. Crops are nontoxic and has a great " water retention, weight, air permeability, soil moisture  evaporation " four soil conditioning  properties. After use, can significantly reduce the number of artificial  water, saving water 50% or more.

Features:   

● Soil: apply various kinds of soil in a harsh environment, using its  own properties of microporous structure, continue to improve soil permeability  and swelling granular structure, improvement of soil compaction. Be  effective improvement of soil physical and chemical properties, soil moisture  holding rate increase soil nutrient conversion rates, improved root growth and  environment, crop nutrient use efficiency.
 ● Promoting growth and root growth, make plant roots grow more dense,  more developed, and can improve the survival rate of transplanted  plants. Afforestation in dry water areas , can reduce the number of  replanting and replanting, improving the survival rate of 70% over, plant growth yield 50%. For forestry nursery, can  improve the survival rate of 80% per cent.   
云南11选5开奖结果  ● Improve the efficiency of fertilizer use: water, water, irrigation  water and water-soluble fertilizer stored in the pellets slowly release, not  due to evaporation, leakage and wastage and waste fertilizer to increase  fertilizer use efficiency.

Application:   

Can be widely used in flower seedling propagation and field  cultivation. Suitable for professional lawn, golf course, green and the  roof garden cultivation. During planting water absorbant and deep (10-15) cm of soil mix , these dry Super absorbent  particles will absorb a lot of water and water-soluble nutrients. In the  course of plant growth , root into the hybrid  particles , Super absorbent polymer on  when plants need water and nutrient release to the plant.

云南11选5开奖结果Each will provide for the amount of Super absorbent polymers and the whole  basin of mud after mixing the flowers can be transplanted, and water permeable.

For planting flowers, bonsai, can punch around plant roots, root depth of  concentration distribution of depth prevail, Super absorbent polymer mixed with  fine soil evenly fill, pour enough water. After this process, the bonsai  water permeable in dry hot season to keep half a month without  water. Lawns that have been planted, according to the actual situation in  the root holes hole depth depth concentrated distribution of root system shall  prevail, then sand soil-retaining agent and to 1:20 after the mixing proportion of  filled in, and cover, thoroughly water permeable, then use 2cm thick covering of sand.

Matters needing attention

1. To be mixed with  the soil. 

2. Thoroughly after application of water  permeable. 

3. Storage it should be dampproof, should be kept  under seal.

零售版花卉保水剂


001.jpg

云南11选5开奖结果花卉保水剂是一种高效保水抗旱、节水保肥、疏松土壤、促进植物根系生长的高效保水剂。作物无毒且具有极其显著的“保水,增肥、透气、减少土壤水分蒸腾”四大土壤调理性能。使用后可以明显减少人工浇水次数,可节约用水50%以上。

特性:  

●改良土壤:施用于恶劣环境中的各类土壤后,利用自身多微孔结构的特性,不断的吸水膨胀来改善土壤的通透性及团粒结构,改善土壤板结。可有效发挥改良土壤理化性状,提高土壤水分持有率,提高土壤养分转化率,改善作物根系生长环境,提高作物养分利用率。
●促进生长:促进根系生长,使植物根系生长更茂密、更发达,并可提高植物移栽的成活率。在干旱少水地区植树绿化,可以减少补植和重植的次数,提高成活率70%以上,植物生长量增产50%。用于林业育苗,可提高成活率80%以上。  
●提高肥料利用效率:能把雨水、雪水、灌溉水和溶于水的肥料储存在颗粒内部缓慢释放,不会因蒸发、渗漏和流失而把肥料浪费掉,从而提高肥料的利用率。

使用范围:  

云南11选5开奖结果可大量应用于花卉种苗繁殖及大田栽培。适合专业草坪、高尔夫球场、楼顶绿化和园艺栽培。种植过程中将保水剂和深(10-15)cm的土壤混匀,这些干燥的保水剂颗粒将吸收大量的水和水溶性养分。在植物生长过程中,根部伸到了混合颗粒中,保水剂在植物需要的时候将水和养分释放给植物。

每盆可将规定用量的保水剂与整盆泥土混匀后即可将花卉移栽,然后浇透水即可。

云南11选5开奖结果对于已种植的花卉盆景,可以在植物根部周围打孔,孔深以根系集中分布的深度为准,把保水剂与细土均匀混合后填入,浇足水即可。经此处理的盆景浇透水一次在干旱高温季节可保持半个月不用浇水。已种植的草坪,可据实际情况在根部打孔,孔深应以根系集中分布的深度为准,然后把保水剂与细沙土以1:20的比例混匀后填入,然后覆土,彻底浇透水,再用2cm厚砂土覆盖。

注意事项

1. 要与土壤混合均匀。2. 施用后要彻底浇透水。3. 贮存时要防潮,应密封保存。