Desert Greening


沙漠保水剂

Super absorbent polymer in improving the ecological environment and role  play to decide the success or failure of the windbreak project. When the  desert greening, the simple method of applying Super absorbent polymer can  greatly improve the survival rate of seedlings and plant growth.

云南11选5开奖结果( 1 ) Using cuttings, grafting, tissue culture seedlings and seed  breeding of tree, shrub seedling nursery ground effects of Super absorbent  polymers, seed germination and rooting will accelerate, seedling growth is  faster, more robust, and in the process of porting the affected is very  small. According to the breeding and planting of seedlings of different  insurance agent applicator, pocketing, furrow fertilization in the soil  mix. Experiments show that seedling root growth into the Super absorbent  polymer crystals, if a strain of plant roots can bring50~200 tablets of Super absorbent  polymer crystals, the transplant can greatly reduce drought on transplanting  and growth of adverse effects. On transplanting survival difficult plant,  seedling transplant survival rates also increase. Economic analysis,  cost-per-retaining agent for transplanting seedlings take about 0.03 Yuan. For most green seedlings  and seedlings of fruit trees, this expenditure is completely  unacceptable.     

( 2 ) Seedlings dipped in root Bare-root seedlings after the  digging, in the process of packing, transport and temporary storage, face the  problem of dehydration effects of root system survive. Root dip mixed  clay, water retention agent, and water and mud, dip than other materials (such  as wood) into the moisturizer effect is much better. Because retaining  agents more water, and even use powdered water retaining agent, after water  absorption remains inherent in rhombus shape, also allow normal breathing roots  while moisturizing. Moisturizing mud preparation: fine  water retaining agent: clay: water = 1 ∶ 150 ∶ 200 。 Each seedling tape 100 grams of this Super  absorbent slurry calculations, each using aquasorb cost only 0.02 Yuan, can be  described as "economic and reliable".

( 3 ) Nursery stock transplanting When planting bare-root seedlings  of trees, shrubs and lianas, and when we fill planting hole, 1 ~ 2 Cups ( 250 ~ 500 G) seedling roots of aquasorb  Hydrogel is applied, then fill can be. Each seedling cost only about  application of water retaining agent 0.06~0.15 , can reduce the risk of death  of seedlings 50% above.

( 4 ), Dealing with the growth of the trees 
 Due to drought or other factors resulting in declining trees or drop of  fruit trees, and in the vertical projection of the Crown range, combines dig  ring groove (Groove) application of organic fertilizers, Super absorbent  polymer mix applies to both the tree root. Amount of water retaining agent  for: hydrogels of backfill soil 30%, or dry granular backfill 2~3per thousand. 

Soil is the growth of  the trees by drilling application of water retaining agent in a better  way. Using high efficiency, simple operation, saving time and working  machinery to drill, drill holes in Crown point down under the scope,  quantitative water retaining agent and method of organic fertilizer mixture  soil backfill the hole. With the traditional method of circle furrow,  ditch, radiation channel or plowing into the law, drilling method has many  advantages

沙漠绿化


沙漠保水剂

保水剂在改善生态环境、防风固沙工程中起到决定成败的作用。在沙漠绿化时,采用简单的方法施用保水剂就能大大提高苗木存活率,促进植物生长。

(1)在应用扦插、嫁接、组培苗和种子繁育乔、灌种苗的苗圃地里施用保水剂,种子发芽和插条生根会加快,幼苗的生长也更快、更健壮,并且在其移植过程中所受影响也很小。根据苗木繁育种植方式的不同,保水剂可撒施、穴施、沟施混入表土层里。实验表明,幼苗根系生长会伸入保水剂水晶体,若一株植株根系能带上50~200粒保水剂水晶体,其移栽过程中能够大大降低了干旱对移栽和生长的不利影响。对一些移栽存活困难的植物,幼苗移栽成活率也能提高。从经济上分析,每株移栽苗木带走的保水剂成本仅约0.03元。对于大多数绿化苗木和果树苗木,这点开支是完全以接受的。

(2)苗木蘸根裸根苗木挖取后,在包装、运输和临时贮存的过程中,均面临根系脱水影响存活的问题。将苗木根系浸蘸粘土、保水剂和水混合的泥浆,可比浸蘸其他材料(如木屑)配成的保湿剂效果好得多。因为保水剂的含水量更大,并且即使使用粉状保水剂,吸水后仍保持固有的多菱形状,在保湿的同时还能让根系进行正常呼吸。保湿泥浆的配制比例为:细粒保水剂∶粘泥∶水=1∶150∶200。按每株苗木粘带100克这种保水剂泥浆计算,每株所用保水剂成本仅0.02元,可谓“经济、可靠”。
(3)苗木移栽种植裸根乔木、灌木和藤本植物幼苗时,在回填种植穴土壤时,将1~2杯(250~500克)保水剂水凝胶施于苗木根部,再填土即可。每株苗木施用保水剂成本仅约0.06~0.15元,苗木死亡风险可降低50%以上。

(4)处理生长着的树木 
云南11选5开奖结果对于因土壤干旱化或其它因素致使树势衰弱古树或产量下降的果树,在树冠垂直投影范围内,结合挖环沟(条沟)施用有机肥,将保水剂混入其中同时施于树木根区。保水剂用量为:水凝胶占回填土的30%,或干颗粒占回填土的2~3‰。 

钻孔改土是生长着的树木施用保水剂的更好的方法。利用工作效率高、操作简便、省时省工的机械地钻,在树冠范围下定点向下钻孔,定量将保水剂和有机肥混同土壤回填到孔洞中的方法。与传统的环沟法、条沟法、放射沟法或翻耕入土法比较,钻孔方法具有更多优点。