S size Water Retaining Agent


小号保水剂

Name: potassium polyacrylate
 English name: Potassium polyacrylate
 CAS Number: 25608-12-2
 Molecular formula: (C3H6O2)N(C3H5KO2)M
 Molecular weight: not sure, belongs to the polymer.
 A The goods (classy): particles S
 Jaderh S -Technical parameters



Description

Implementation of standards

GB NY    886-2016

 

Product appearance

云南11选5开奖结果Translucent    white uniform small granules

 

Particle size (%)

16 ~80 mesh    ≥90%

Size    of 0.18~1.2mm

Deionized water absorption    ratio (g/g)

500 ~600

Water    filtration

Water absorption (g/g)

≥ 150

云南11选5开奖结果Water    filtration

After water absorption

Paste gel

 

PH

云南11选5开奖结果6.0 ~8.0

PHMeter Method

Packaging specifications

云南11选5开奖结果Kraft paper    bags, lined with polyethylene film packaging, bag 25kg

Shelf life

云南11选5开奖结果Indoor    storage of moisture-proof light 3years

Solid content

≥90%

Active ingredient content of    products

≥99%

Range of application

云南11选5开奖结果Used on    agriculture and forestry soil water retention, soil, crops, soil-less    planting, seed, nursery stock transplanting, dip, fertilizer additives and so    on

Description
 basic method
 Super absorbent polymers on soil water and crop growth of related not only  to water absorption and water holding capacity and soil texture, rainfall,  irrigation and crop species and so on.
云南11选5开奖结果  Dip use retaining agents most commonly used root, seed, soil mixing,  soil-less cultivation, seed sowing, spreading and wait.

小号保水剂

( 1 ) Dipping method
 Is the root system of the plants evenly coated with Super absorbent polymer  into liquid paste. Dip the root method, mainly in vegetables, flowers and  seedling of naked root transplanting time.
 When the vegetable seedlings, as vegetable growing season is shorter, we  can choose the short life of the small particles of water retaining  agent. Specific methods of operation: first transplanting a whole, dig  planting seedlings points in its hole by constant applied phosphate fertilizer  as basal, ready for transplanting seedlings, then dipped in liquid preparation. In  preparation dipped root liquid Shi, to increased dipped root liquid of dip to,  makes root Shang easy hanging Shang more of dipped root liquid, we can will  insurance agent and fine dry soil by must of proportion mixed uniform, then  again according to products of using description by proportion joined water,  insurance agent and water of proportion roughly for 1:300, side added side constantly mixing, makes its full sucking water, mix Hou  static reset 3 hours after water absorption of  Super absorbent polymers, such as a mud paste. Dip roots the roots of  seedlings into the dip solution, roots to try to hang up the dipping liquid, so  it can be planted. Attention when planting seedlings in real land around  the seedlings, seedling roots could maintain close contact with the soil,  planted seedlings time after water flooded. A kilogram of water retaining  agent can handle at least 2000 seedlings. In this way,  you can improve the survival rate of planting seedlings, shorten the slow time.
 In a small tree when transplanting, when dipped in liquid preparation of  seedlings of preparation method of the same, only when you select a Super  absorbent polymers, our best selection of potassium polyacrylate, because the  tree grows long, most of the trees rely mainly on natural rainfall, water  supply conditions are relatively poor, so you should use long life, repeated  water-absorbing function of Super absorbent polymers. In addition,  bare-root seedlings for long distance transportation easily lose water, dip in  with Super absorbent polymers, can give seedlings to add water to prevent water  loss in the Middle, improve the survival rate of seedlings. Is in need of  attention, and dipped water absorbent seedling roots had better wrap it with  plastic film, loss prevention is better.
 ( 2 ) Fertilization method
 Is Super absorbent soil according to a certain proportion of blending, turn  it into ditches or cultivation hole. With soil in order to make water  retaining agent can be evenly distributed around the plant roots, which is  currently the most widely used method, in sowing, planting seedlings, potted  plant planting, planting trees and seedling nursery can be used.
 For the short growing season of annual crops, at the time of sowing or  planting seedlings, we can choose a type of small particles, probably usage per  acre 3-5 Kg, number of application specific product descriptions that can be  used in accordance with the insurance agent. We take soil, soil can be  directly selected field soil, attention to the fine soil, water retention agent  and soil about 1:20 ratio blended together,  stirring, making it uniform. At the time of application, sprinkle mix the  good water retaining agent on seeding Groove or in the planting hole, and then  applied the base fertilizer, top with a layer of soil after seeding or planting  seedlings and water permeable. After applying this method can reduce more  than half the watering frequency, improving the germination rate and seedling  survival rate, at the same time, slow time significantly reduced. Vegetables,  flowers and other crops when the seedling nursery, Super absorbent polymers and  seedling can be 1:100 ratio mix, put inside a  seedling into seed water permeable.
 ( 3 ) Seed
 Super absorbent polymer seed also called seed or seed coating, it can be  sowing seeds on the surface forming a layer of gel-like protective  coating. Selection of Super absorbent polymers are usually s or m- particle type, or seed  powder. Seed germination rate can be improved, convenient and conducive to  mechanized operations. The specific method is: will mixing flour with  water by 1:100 ratio mix, let stand 3 hours or so, pour the seeds after all become hydrogels full stirring,  mixing evenly, put in the shade stuffy 4-6 hours Can be directly  seeded or dried seeds. Super absorbent polymer seed and seed ratio is  subject to product instructions for use, generally in the 1:500 or so, in maize, for example, each kg of Super absorbent polymers can  be mixing corn seed 500 kg.
 ( 4 ) Mix fertilizer, fertilizer absorption method
 Mix the fertilizer with water retaining agent can also directly. Mixed  with fertilizer use can play a role in water and fertilizer. Operating  method is: first use sprayers-Jet wet fertilizer, water and fertilizer by 1:10 ratio of full mix to make it even attached to each other. Is in  need of attention, do not spray too much water in the fertilizer, so as to  avoid chemical fertilizers knots faster, at the time of sowing plug feeding  tubes if there are knots, used a shovel to smash it. Super absorbent  polymer materials can also be invested in low-concentration solution of water  soluble fertilizers, ensures that the Super absorbent polymer gel absorbs a  certain amount of fertilizer, achieve the goal of sustained-release.
 ( 5 ) Of soilless culture
 Soilless culture substrate for retaining agent can also be used as , Also known as Crystal mud. It is the main type of polypropylene acid  potassium class, the shape of round granules, irregular-shaped particles,  colors are varied, its products are colorful. Mainly used on ornamental  horticulture, cultivation of flowers with Crystal mud, suitable for display in  the home or Office. Crystal mud of using method is simple, first, selected  good flowers of transparent glass container, take must volume of particles  Crystal mud, will particles Crystal mud with clear blisters 3-4 a hours, all sucking rose Hou, take 2/3 of Crystal mud pour glass  container in the, then will roots flush clean of spent transplant in, last put  remaining of 1/3 Crystal mud poured into the  can. Note containers which do not have too much water, vase placed to  avoid direct sunlight.
 ( 6 ) With seeds sown below
 When the dry season to plant crops, in order to save costs, generally uses  the Super absorbent polymer seed sown under way, applied to planting trench  (point) of water retaining agent to effectively protect crop seedlings to grow  normally.
 ( 7 ) Strewn
 Generally high cost of strewn water retaining agent can be used in planting  perennial crops and lawns.

Super absorbent polymer  mixed fertilizer to the soil, after absorbing water as the water is released  slowly shrink, expand--contract will form a larger soil spaces, some space  directly connected with the atmosphere and promote water exchange between soil  and atmosphere, the respiration of the roots, but it will also cause some water  loss. Application of water retaining agent in the process of  expansion--contraction will also form a larger gap, but from the voids in the  surface soil interval, weak water exchange with the atmosphere absorb and  maintain, since it could maintain a higher moisture content. Pocketing the  small contact area of water and soil, moisture holding capacity is small and  too concentrated, relatively adequate inhibition of seedling in soil moisture,  can result in poor soil aeration influence growth and survival. Some  people think that applying superior application, the main reason is the  excessive application of local soil moisture affects the normal crop  emergence. Groove effect, pocketing, mixing effects of water retaining  agent on soil depth distributions in different, determines the depth  distribution of water layer in the soil. Application, pocketing over  relatively deep water, applying relatively shallow. Application, pocketing  absorb the moisture and keep not easy losing, applying the more vulnerable, with  many experimental results of the Groove application, cave can increase soil  moisture, promote crop growth are consistent. With spring temperatures of  rebounded, soil water evaporation strongly, West southern coastal, area of soil  easy has salt gathered surface, and tomatoes, crop not resistance salt,  insurance agent can reduced evaporation, effective ease soil salt table set,  for crop growth create a wet and low salt of soil environment, can more long  time of maintained body water balance, keep growth vitality, promote root  growth, and flowering fruit period suitable of soil water is high yield quality  of key.

小号保水剂


小号保水剂

中文名称:交联型聚丙烯酸钾
英文名称:Potassium polyacrylate
CAS号:25608-12-2
分子式:(C3H6O2)N(C3H5KO2)M
分子量:不确定、属于高分子
A型货(优等品):小颗粒Jaderh S
技术参数:

项  目

指  标

说  明

执行标准

国标NY    886-2016

 

产品外观

白色半透明均匀小颗粒

 

粒度(%)

16~80目≥90%

云南11选5开奖结果粒径0.18~1.2mm

吸去离子水倍数(g/g)

500~600

吸水过滤法

吸自来水(g/g)

≥150

吸水过滤法

吸水后状态

糊状凝胶体

 

PH

6.0~8.0

pH酸度计法

包装规格

云南11选5开奖结果牛皮纸复合编织袋、内衬薄膜袋包装,每袋25kg

保质期

室内防潮避光贮存3年

产品固含量

≥90%

产品有效成分含量

≥99%

应用范围

用于农林业土壤保水、土壤调理、大农作物、无土栽培、种子包衣、苗木移栽、蘸根、肥料添加剂等


应用描述:
基本施用方法
保水剂对土壤水分和作物生长的影响不仅与吸水性和持水性有关,而且与土壤质地,降水量,灌水量和作物种类等密切相关。
云南11选5开奖结果保水剂最常用的使用方法有蘸根、拌种、拌土、无土栽培、随种子下播、撒布等。

小号保水剂

(1)蘸根法
就是将植物的根系均匀的沾上用保水剂配成的糊状液体。蘸根法主要在蔬菜、花卉及苗木裸根移栽时使用。
在蔬菜幼苗移栽时,由于蔬菜的生育期较短,我们可以选用寿命短的小颗粒保水剂。具体操作方法为:先将移栽的地整好,挖好栽苗穴,在穴中按常量施入磷肥作为基肥,准备好移栽的幼苗,然后配制蘸根液。在配制蘸根液时,为了增加蘸根液的沾着力,使根上容易挂上更多的蘸根液,我们可以将保水剂和细干土按一定的比例混匀,然后再根据产品的使用说明按比例加入水,保水剂与水的比例大致为1:300,边加边不断搅拌,使其充分吸水,搅匀后静置3小时左右,等吸水后的保水剂呈泥糊状即可。蘸根时将苗的根部完全浸入蘸根液中,根系上要尽量多的挂上蘸根液,这样就可以栽植了。栽苗时注意按实幼苗周围的田土,使幼苗根系与土壤能够紧密接触,栽上苗后要及时浇透水。一般一公斤保水剂至少可以处理2000棵幼苗。用这种方法可以提高定植苗的成活率,缩短缓苗时间。
在小树移栽时,蘸根液的配制方法同幼苗移栽时的配制方法一样,只是在选择保水剂时,我们最好选用聚丙烯酸钾,因为树的生长周期长,大部分的树主要靠自然降雨,水的供应条件相对较差,所以应该选用使用寿命长、反复吸水功能好的保水剂。另外,裸根苗木在长距离运输时容易失水,用保水剂蘸根,可以给苗木补充水分,防止中途失水,提高苗木的成活率。需要注意的是,蘸了保水剂的苗木根部最好用塑料膜将其裹住,这样防失水效果更好。
(2)施肥法
就是将保水剂与土按一定的比例混匀,将其施入栽培沟或栽培穴中。拌土是为了使保水剂能够均匀的分布在植物根系的周围,这是目前用的最为广泛的一种方法,在播种、栽苗、盆花栽植、栽树及基质育苗时均可采用。
对于生长期较短的一年生作物,在播种或栽苗时,我们可以选用中小颗粒类型,使用量每亩地大概在3-5公斤左右,具体的施用数量可依照所用保水剂的产品说明。我们先取土,土可以直接选取大田土,注意土要干细,将保水剂和土按大约1:20的比例混和在一起,充分搅拌,使其均匀。在施用时,将拌好的保水剂先撒在播种沟中或定植穴中,然后在其上施入底肥,上面再盖一层土后播种或栽苗,然后浇透水。按这种方法施用后,可以减少一半以上的浇水次数,提高出苗率和幼苗成活率,同时,明显的缩短缓苗时间。在蔬菜、花卉等作物基质育苗时,可以将保水剂与育苗基质按1:100的比例混合搅拌,装入育苗盘内,放入种子浇透水即可。
(3)拌种
用保水剂拌种也叫种子包衣或种子涂层,它能在待播的种子表面上形成一层水凝胶状的保护膜。选用的保水剂通常是S或M颗粒类型,或称为拌种粉。拌种可以提高出苗率,方便省工,利于机械化操作。具体方法是:将拌种粉与水按1:100的比例搅拌均匀,静置3小时左右,待全部成为水凝胶后将种子倒入,充分搅动,混合均匀后,放在阴凉处堆闷4-6个小时,可以直接播种,也可以晾干播种。保水剂和种子的拌种比例以产品使用说明为准,一般在1:500左右,以玉米为例,每一公斤保水剂可拌玉米种500公斤左右。
(4)拌肥、吸肥法
保水剂还可以直接与化肥混合使用。与化肥混合使用可以起到保水、节肥的作用。具体操作方法是:先用喷雾器喷湿肥料,将保水剂和肥料按1:10的比例充分搅拌混合,使其相互均匀附着。需要注意的是,在化肥上不要喷水太多,以免引起化肥结快,在机播时堵塞排肥管,若出现结快,可用铁锨将其拍碎。也可将保水剂干料投入低浓度水溶肥溶液中,可保证保水剂凝胶吸收一定量的化肥,达到缓释的目的。
(4)无土栽培
保水剂也可以作为无土栽培基质,又叫水晶泥。它的类型主要是聚丙烯酸钾类,形状有圆形颗粒、不规则形颗粒,颜色有各种各样,其产品是绚丽多彩。主要用在观赏园艺上,用水晶泥栽培的花卉,适合在居家或办公室内摆放。水晶泥的使用方法很简单,首先,选好栽花的透明玻璃容器,取一定量的微粒水晶泥,将微粒水晶泥用清水泡3-4个小时,全部吸涨后,取2/3的水晶泥倒入玻璃容器中,然后将根部冲洗干净的花移栽进去,最后把剩余的1/3水晶泥倒入即可。注意容器里面不要有太多积水,花瓶摆放时要避免阳光直射。
(5)随种子下播
干旱缺水季节播种大田作物时,为节约成本,一般采用保水剂随种子下播的方式,施于种植沟(穴)中的保水剂能有效保障作物苗期正常生长。
(6)撒布
普遍撒布保水剂成本较高,可用于种植多年生经济作物和草坪等。

云南11选5开奖结果保水剂混施于土壤,吸水后随着水分的缓慢释放进行收缩,膨胀——收缩会形成较大的土壤空隙,有的空隙直接与大气相通,促进了土壤与大气之间的水分交换,促进了根部的呼吸作用,但也会造成一定的水分散失。沟施的保水剂在膨胀——收缩过程中也会形成较大的空隙,但该空隙与地表有土层间隔,吸收和保持的水分与大气交换较弱,因为可保持较高的水分。穴施的保水剂与土壤接触面积小,保水量较小且过分集中,在土壤水分相对充足的缓苗期,易导致土壤通气不良而影响作为生长及成活。有人认为混施优于沟施,主要原因是沟施造成局部土壤水分过高影响了作物正常出苗。沟施、穴施、混施保水剂在土壤中的分布深度不同,决定了保水层在土壤中的分布深度。沟施、穴施保水层相对较深,混施相对较浅。故沟施、穴施吸收、保持的水分不易散失,混施的较易散失,这与众多实验结果得出的认为沟施、穴施可提高土壤水分,促进作物生长的结论一致。随着春季气温的回升,土壤水分蒸发强烈,西南部沿海等地区的土壤容易有盐分聚集地表,而西红柿等作物不耐盐碱,保水剂可减少蒸发,有效缓解土壤盐分表集,为作物生长营造一个湿润且低盐的土壤环境,能较长时间的维持体内水分平衡,保持生长活力,促进根系生长,而且开花坐果期适宜的土壤水分是高产优质的关键。